Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Val White-Xayarath

State Farm® Insurance Agent Val White-Xayarath

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth thongkoth

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Val and her team are AWESOME!"

Ma Nar

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance company for personal and business related insurance. Get immediate insurance proof and easy payment options. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best home, auto and life insurance, without all the headache and hassle of trying to go through the process on their own."

Chris Baker

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with her since my old agent retired. Very professional and has always taken care of all of my insurance needs quickly."

WILLIAM Crowder

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very patient very helpful very informative"

Royce Caswell Sr

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a renter's policy with this agent and it has been an excellent experience. They always have time to help me. Never put on hold. Very friendly staff. The rates are better than anyone else. I recommend this agent to anyone in need of insurance of any type."

Soe Myint Moe

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"A friend recommended me to this place when I was looking for a new insurance company. Since then, I've never looked back. Val and her staff have went above and beyond to provide me with the best insurance rate whilst making sure that I was saving money as well. They are also very friendly and professional. When I expressed concerns or worries, they were attentive and worked diligently to answer my questions. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!"

Janet Be

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Candice Crowder

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always Courteous and Responsive! Always open to listening to the clients situation and giving advice based on the clients needs. Val is and will always be my preferred Insurance Agent!"

Mary Gordon

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing very friendly and helpful. Always there when i need them! Highly recommend"

A H

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Val and her entire team (esp Malinda) offer an exceptional package of professionalism and timeliness wrapped with kindness and topped with a bow of genuine interest in their customer’s lives. She has made my insurance transitions from an out of state move smooth and painless. It would be difficult to express stronger feelings of overall happiness with Val’s service. Her attention to detail is impeccable as is her devotion to both her family and her business. She is unique and inspiring to say the least. 5 stars is not a high enough rating for her and her team."

MinMin World

August 21, 2019

3  out of  5
"Good people here"

Perla Nieto

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melinda was a great help! Than you!"

Sharona Garrison

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Val and her whole team are awesome! I have an amazing policy, I don't have to worry about my insurance because they do all the work. They are very affordable. I would recommend them to anyone and have referred many friends and family to save money."

Imran Yusof

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I brought my uncle there for his car insurance and he had a better offers and more benefits than his previous insurance. They were so helpful and answer to all questions. We were treated with kindness. We were satisfied and appreciate what we earned. Thanks to Lai La and Val for all the assistance. I’m planning to bring in more people there when I have the opportunity."

juan marquez

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"We love her! Always helpful and answers all our questions."

Karen I

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Keep up the great work. Link Karen"

Eric Xayarath

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent!"

Lena Gray

November 9, 2018

1  out of  5
"If I could give 0 I would. Nothing but issues. As I sit here now my policy is still not correct after numerous calls. She has cost us thousands of dollars due to mistakes and the way she spoke to my husband today was the final draw. We are currently looking to leave. Do not trust your money here."

Bes Taylor White

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Val is so personable and nice. She’s completely organize and her team is well mannered. I always call them for advice or stop by the office. They have awesome costumer appreciation like the private showing for Black Panther. Val gives back to the community; making it more than just about insurance—she’s family."

Jared Thieme

April 5, 2016

1  out of  5
"Horrible,completely unorganized this branch is the last place to go to for insurance"